Contact

Contact

Dean's office

Dr. Dino Dogan

dean@luxsb.lu

Managing director

Marin Njavro

marin@luxsb.lu

Weekend MBA

Melis Guven

MBA Program Assistant

melis.guven@luxsb.lu

Maria Vargas

MBA Program and Admissions Manager

maria.vargas@luxsb.lu

Master in Management

admissions@luxsb.lu

Hakima Seguer

Admissions Manager

hakima.seguer@luxsb.lu

Lydia Bier

Program assistant

lydia.bier@luxsb.lu

Executive education

exed@luxsb.lu

Julien Alves

Marketing Manager

julien.alves@luxsb.lu

Marketing

Sigita Vaškytė

Admissions Manager

sigita.vaskyte@luxsb.lu

Operations

office@luxsb.lu

Karlo Definis

Operations Manager

karlo@luxsb.lu

Recruitment

Contact us

    Educating Leaders

    Contact

    info@luxsb.lu

    +352 26 25 89 80

    46 Côté d'Eich, 1450 Luxembourg

    Newsletter

    Are you interested in receiving our news?
    Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up to date.