Contact

Contact

Dean's office

Dr. Dino Dogan

dean@luxsb.lu

Managing director

Marin Njavro

marin@luxsb.lu

Weekend MBA

admissions@luxsb.lu

Hakima Seguer

Admissions Manager

hakima.seguer@luxsb.lu

Executive education

exed@luxsb.lu

Marc Vanacker

Director of executive education

marc.vanacker@luxsb.lu

Maria Vargas

Corporate relationship manager

maria.vargas@luxsb.lu

Marketing

Julien Alves

Marketing Manager

julien.alves@luxsb.lu

Operations

office@luxsb.lu

Karlo Definis

Operations Manager

karlo@luxsb.lu

Recruitment

Contact us

Whether you are leading an organization, managing a team or interested in advancing in your career, the Weekend MBA help you achieve your career expectations.

Contact

info@luxsb.lu

+352 26 25 89 80

19 Rue Eugene Ruppert, L-2453, Luxembourg - Grand-Duchy of Luxembourg

Newsletter

Are you interested in receiving our news?
Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up to date.